Team Listing

M3 Mall
We do it ALL

For Non Profits: Fundraising Coordinators, Volunteers, Beauty Queens
Beauty: Licensed cosmetologists for hair, anti-aging and custom cosmetics and handmade jewelry
Wellness: Senior Care, Weight Loss Coaches, Nutritional Counseling
Weddings: Cosmetologists, Photographers, Videographers, DJs, Cakes, waxing, shimmerlies & more

                                                                    GRASS VALLEY TEAM:

Melisa Mistler-Yates

Fundraising Coordinator,
Nevada County Volunteer of the Year,
Mrs. Northern California Beauty Queen.

E-mail: Melisa@M3Mall.biz

Korrina Boots

Wellness Consultant,
Fundraising Coordinator,
Mrs. Gold Country Ambassador

Meleesa Pellerino

Licensed Cosmetologist,
Fundraising Coordinator,

Kathryn O’Connor

Nutritional Consultant,
Fundraising Coordinator

Lynn Costa

Text Box: Senior Care Consultant,
Fundraising Coordinator,
AMAH’s Heart Ministries Founder

E-mail: Korrina@M3Mall.biz    

E-mail: Meleesa@M3Mall.biz

E-mail: Kathy@M3Mall.biz

E-mail: Lynn@M3Mall.biz

Chelsea Forkner

Make Up Artist,
Miss Capitol City,
Baker

E-mail: Chelsea@M3Mall.biz

Shelby Reinhardt

Licensed Cosmetologist

E-mail: Shelby@M3Mall.biz

Crystal Coats

Licensed Cosmetologist

E-mail: Crystal@M3Mall.biz

Melissa Rowe

Fundraising Coordinator

E-mail: Melissa@M3Mall.biz

Sandy Brooke

Videographer

Owner of Brooke Films

E-mail: Sandy@M3Mall.biz

Richard Bannister

Photography and Video

Owner of Dreamspinner Productions

E-mail: Richard@M3Mall.biz

Sheryl Kirksey

Photographer

Owner of Sheryl Marie Photography

E-mail: Sheryl@M3Mall.biz

Karen Mills

Photographer

E-mail: Karen@M3Mall.biz

Randy Jackson

Photographer

Owner of Randy Jackson Photography

E-mail: Randy@M3Mall.biz

Shonda March

Licensed Massage Therapist

E-mail: Shonda@M3Mall.biz

Dedi Weaver

Custom Jeweler

E-mail: Dedi@M3Mall.biz

Michael Yates

General Manager

E-mail: Michael@M3Mall.biz

California
Make up
artists:

Tonya Figueroa

DJ

Partner of Independent Productions (Formally: Bobby G)

E-mail: Tonya@M3Mall.biz

Kayla             Xochitl               Nouchi            Doris                  Klare
Roseville      Atwater              Madera         Santa Maria     Fresno

M3 Mall